walroc.net


Great Retail Buys at the General Store

Hassle Free Car Buying- Click Here

Skype Me™!

You Must Have a SKYPE Account

Click Here to Get a Free Skype Account

Click Here to Get the SKYOU USB VoIP Phone Setup Program and Manual.

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.com
 Get your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com

 

Welcome to the Web Site for the families of Walters, Rochelle, Simmons, and Boston.

The picture to the right show:
 
Top, Left: Lucy and Albert Walters.
 
Top Right: Rebecca and Mac  Rochelle
at Cindy and Jeff's Wedding. 
Cindy and Jeff Rochelle in the middle. 
Amanda Rochelle on the Right.
 
Lower Left: Adele and RP Simmons.
Lower Center: Roy Boston
Lower Right: Mary Belle (Boston) Jones.

 

This web site is dedicated to sharing family information, pictures, videos, or anything the families wish to share.

The webmaster of this site is Sonny Walters, aka: Herbert Earl Walters, Jr.  Although, the only thing I am a master of is finding something to do other than what I should be doing, ie: this website.  My parents are Nada Faye Boston Walters and Herbert Earl Walters, Sr. of Arkansas.  My Grandparents are (paternal) Lucy Garnett Walters and Albert Walters of Kentucky and (maternal) Mary Belle Lambert Boston Jones and Roy Earnest Boston of  Kentucky and Arkansas.

If you visit my website please sign the guestbook so I can have a record of your visit.

After my Dad passed away, my Mother, Faye, at 67 years old,  learned to use the internet and develop web pages to research and gather geneology information for our ancestry.  She spent many hours gathering this information and would like to share it with anyone that has an interest.  The families she researched are: "Walters", "Boston", "Lambert", "Garnett", "Allison", "Bennett", "Benningfield", "Heck", "O'Banion", and "Trembly". 

To see the results of her research, click the "Ancestry" button on the left side of this page.

The web site name "walroc.net" was derived from the surnames of my grandchildren, (Wal)ters and (Roc)helle.  The "Simmons" part of the web site comes from my wife's side of the family.  Although there are only four names ackowledged at the top of this site there are many family names involved.

A lot of the pages are secure due to the personal content of the pages.  To request a password to these pages or to add your page please send an email to "sonnywalters@comcast.net".  In the email include your relationship to the family and the username and password you wish to use.

Please enjoy!

sonnywalters@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 


In My 38 years of buying cars this was the most pleasant and easiest car buying
experience I have ever had.  Highly Recommended.
 
Herb "Pappy" Walters


 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Public Videos

Cruise Video (12/10/06)

Captain Marvin's (12/14/06)

RP & Adele Simmons
50th Anniversary

Pat's First Fifty Years

Cindy's College Newscasts

Reta's 2006 Christmas Pictures

Raymond "Bill" Walters 80th Birthday

Lucy "Granny" Walters in DC - 1999

Lucy "Granny" Walters in DC - 2000

The Allison's
(Mary Belle Boston Jones Ancestry)

The Bennetts
(Lucy Garnett Walters Ancestry)

 


 

 

Photo Gallery

Pat's Cruise Pic's (12/10/06)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Family Email Addresses

( Please send updates to sonnywalters@comcast.net )

(Name)

(Location)

(Email Address)

(Family Links)

Anderson, David

Elizabethtown, KY

da42701@yahoo.com

Anderson, Walters

Bain, Mindy

Pine Bluff, AR

coniption2002@hotmail.com

Bain, Simmons, Walters

Bain, Jonathon

Pine Bluff, AR

coniption2002@hotmail.com

Bain, Simmons, Walters

Benningfield, Donna

Campbellsville, KY

Donna.Benningfield@ky.gov

Benningfield, Wood, Walters

Blackburn, Gerald - Jerry

blkburnlabstwo@aol.com

Blackburn, Walters

Blackburn, Sandra - Sandy

Hardin, KY

pugg@wk.net

Blackburn, Walters

Blackburn, Tammy

blkburnlabstwo@aol.com

Blackburn, Walters

Blackburn, Terry

Hardin, KY

pugg@wk.net

Blackburn, Walters

Boston, Danni

Noblesville, IN

danni.boston@yahoo.com

Boston, Walters

Boston, JoAnn

Lolo, MT

missoularacer@hotmail.com

Boston, Walters

Boston, Joffre - Joff

Noblesville, IN

joffreboston@yahoo.com

Boston, Walters

Boston, Sam - Sammie

Stuttgart, AR

Work: sam.boston@lennoxind.com
Home: samb1@CLASSICNET.NET

Boston, Walters

Boston, Shirley

Stuttgart, AR

samb1@CLASSICNET.NET

Boston, Walters

Boston, Terry

Lolo, MT

missoularacer@hotmail.com

Boston, Walters

Brown, Patricia - Patty

Edmonton, KY

Bodoor_97@hotmail.com

Brown, Walters

Brown, Shane

Cordova, NC

candorpd@earthlink.net

Brown, Walters

Deboeuf, Barb

Kennesaw, GA

bostondeboeuf@aol.com

Deboeuf, Boston, Walters

Haskins, Emmanuel - Shawn

Sellersburg, IN

shawnhaskins@hotmail.com

Haskins, Wood, Walters

Humphress, Judy

Campbellsville, KY

mhumphress@fruit.com

Humphress, Walters

Humphress, Michael - Mike

Campbellsville, KY

mhumphress@fruit.com

Humphress, Walters

Johnson, Cynthia - Cindy

New Albany, IN

CindyJohnson43@yahoo.com

Johnson, Wood, Walters

Kimbler, Jeremy

Columbia, KY

jaykimbler@aol.com

Kimbler, Humphress, Walters

Kimbler, Jessica

Columbia, KY

jkimbler@newbeginningsinc.com

Kimbler, Humphress, Walters

Kolb, Brian

N. Little Rock, AR

briankolb81@yahoo.com

Kolb, Walters, Boston

Kolb, Maria

N. Little Rock, AR

mkolb@glvrs.com

Kolb, Walters, Boston

Lawson, Steven - Adam

Campbellsville, KY

dastump@icqmail.com

Lawson, Walters

Lawson, Steven - Butch

Campbellsville, KY

Skill725@cs.com

Lawson, Walters

LeRoux, Tana

St. Petersburg, FL

Work: LeRouxT@allkids.org
Home: tana_leroux@yahoo.com

LeRoux, Boston, Walters

Melson, Shayla

Awendaw, SC

SHAYLA.MELSON@tenethealth.com

Melson, Boston

Oxandale, Debra - Debbie

Little Rock, AR

Home: toxandale@sbcglobal.net
Work: debbie@aimcoequipment.com

Oxandale, Walters, Boston

Oxandale, Terrance - Terry

Little Rock, AR

toxandale@sbcglobal.net

Oxandale, Walters

Peppers, Mary Ann

Louisville, KY

MPeppers01@yahoo.com

Peppers, Walters

Powell, Jenny

Elizabethtown, KY

jenny1powell@alltel.net

Anderson, Powell

Rabe, Adam

Blairstown, IA

araerabe@netins.net

Rabe, Shively, Walters`

Rabe, Amelia

Blairstown, IA

elijahray@netins.net

Rabe, Shively, Walters

Rabe, Annie

Blairstown, IA

araerabe@netins.net

Rabe, Shively, Walters

Rabe, Peggy

Blairstown, IA

prabe@shive-hattery.com

Rabe, Shively, Walters

Richardson, Dusty

Louisville, KY

DustySRichardson@gmail.com

Richardson, Walters

Richardson, Jeffrey - Jeff

Campbellsville, KY

Jeff.Richardson@cville.kyschools.us

Richardson, Walters

Richardson, Lois

Campbellsville, KY

warrenlois@alltel.net

Richardson, Walters

Richardson, Marlene

Campbellsville, KY

MarleneRichardson@hotmail.com

Richardson, Walters

Richardson, Terry

Alexandria, VA

Work: RichardsonT@gao.gov
Home: Terry.Richardson@yahoo.com

Richardson, Walters

Richardson, Warren

Campbellsville, KY

warrenlois@alltel.net

Richardson, Walters

Rochelle, Cynthia - Cindy

Mayflower, AR

cindyrochelle@clearchannel.com

Rochelle, Walters

Rochelle, Jeffrey - Jeff

Mayflower, AR

rochelle437@netzero.net

Rochelle, Walters

Rochelle, Mac

Little Rock

macrochelle@sbcglobal.net

Rochelle, Walters

Rochelle, Rebecca

Little Rock

macrochelle@sbcglobal.net

Rochelle, Walters

Ross, Craig

CA

clross929@yahoo.com

Allison, Beck

Simmons, Daniel

Maumelle, AR

perfectcircle2013@yahoo.com

Simmons, Walters

Shearer, Helen

ID

hmshearer@pol.net

Shearer, Simmons, Walters

Simmons, Joseph, Jr. - Joe Jr.

MO

grinnel5443@yahoo.com

Simmons, Walters

Simmons, Joseph, Sr. - Joe

Russellville, AR

joesimmons@cox.net

Simmons, Walters

Simmons, Lela

Pine Bluff, AR

Tommy.Simmons@arkansashighways.com

Simmons, Walters

Simmons, Maggie

Russellville, AR

joesimmons@cox.net

Simmons, Walters

Simmons, Thomas - Tommy

Pine Bluff, AR

Tommy.Simmons@arkansashighways.com

Simmons, Walters

Stump, Allison

Allison81@insightbb.com

Stump, Walters

Stump, James

jstump@airhydropower.com

Stump. Walters

Walters, Anthony - Tony

Sheridan, AR

walterstony1@msn.com

Walters, Boston

Walters, Erika Hays

Arlington, TX

erika2babies@yahoo.com

Walters, Boston

Walters, Faye

Maumelle, AR

nickelslots@aol.com

Walters, Boston, Rochelle

Walters, Herbert Earl, Jr. - Sonny

Alexander, AR

sonnywalters@comcast.net

Walters, Boston, Rochelle

Walters, Herbert Earl III - Herbie

N. Little Rock, AR

hswalters@sbcglobal.net

Walters, Boston

Walters, Jason Heath

Pine Bluff, AR

jhw772000@yahoo.com

Walters, Boston

Walters, Patricia - Pat

Alexander, AR

pwalters@uaex.edu

Walters, Simmons

Walters, Shannon

N. Little Rock, AR

hswalters@sbcglobal.net

Walters, Simmons, Johnson

Young, Candice

Campbellsville, KY

candace_young03@hotmail.com

Young, Lawson, Walters

Young, Danny

Campbellsville, KY

danny.young@fkilogistex.com

Young, Lawson, Walters

Young, Vickie

Campbellsville, KY

VYoung@Extendicare.com

Young, Lawson, Walters

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Origin Family Names

Click on the Family Crest to read about the Origin of the Name

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In Memory Of

William Todd “Todd” Kolb

[11-MAY-1977 to 08-Oct 1999]

Herbert Earl Walters, Sr.

[13-Mar-1925 to 25-Aug-2000]

Lucy Ann Garnet Walters

[26-Sep-1905 to 05-Feb-2001]

 

Charles Albert Walters

[09-Nov-1904 to 16-May-1975]

 

Charles Earnest Walters

[27-Dec-1954 to 30-Jun-2004]

 

William Dale Boston

[24-Nov-1936 to 23-Nov 2006]

 

R P Simmons

[8-Oct-1914 to 2-Apr-2004]

 

Amanda Lee Rochelle Williams

[19-Feb-77 to  08-Oct-2006]

 

Edith Mae Walters Lawson

[16-Jun-1928 to 22-Jun-1977]

 

Roy Earnest Boston

[29-Nov-1912 to 2-Feb-1971]

 

Mary Belle Lambert Boston

[28-Jan-1914 to 20-Jun-1995]

 

Augusta Mae Brown Walters

[20-Oct-1931 to 03-Oct-2001]

 

Elizabeth Ann Walters Ryan

[07-Dec-1959 to 15-Jun-1995]

 

Barbara Jean Walters Brown

[26-Jun-1953 to 23-Jan-2003]


 

 

 

SKYOU USB VOIP PHONE

Download

USB VoIP 

Setup Program

Download

USB VoIP 

Instruction

Manual

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster:

Sonny "Pappy" Walters
sonnywalters@comcast.net

(800) 951-6430
(501) 847-8752 fax